KarenASH

Random – Food – Travel

Hi There!

 

blog

WELCOME!

So, you are here to know more facts about me, right? Let me feed your curiosity then.

I really do not know where to begin. How much information should I share without being too publicised? Anyway, let me make this less formal.

As what I said in the front page, my name is Ash. I am 28 years old. I lived in the Philippines almost all my life and moved in Canada after I graduated college. I studied nursing for nine years (four years for BS. Nursing in Philippines then five years as distant student for Practical Nursing in Canada).

I am into baking and currently drawn to cooking. I like collecting pig stuff and memorabilia. In my wee hours, I watch Youtube vloggers, check my media platforms, do crochet or daydream which easily puts me to sleep.

My love for writing started when I was in grade school where I keep journals. During middle school, I used to write poems (I once won a prize in school for the poem I wrote for my best friend), open letters and simply doodling. I began blogging when I was in first year college (I think), since then, I have created numbers of blog sites because they all ended up being not updated and then deleted.


Random Facts:

My favorite color is PINK

Pigs, Pastries, Roller coasters and City Lights also gives me joy

I refer myself as an ambivert (self-diagnosed)

I haven’t been in a relationship nor a date

I like traveling

I am not a fan of driving and flowers


Get to know me more by reading my blogs and feel free to comment or talk to me, just don’t be harsh, ok?

Reach me here: Contact

That’s all for now!

Ash

Advertisements